The idea

It was clear to the founders from the very beginning: the idea of the Denkplan should be accessible to everyone. Everyone with an interest in strategy and flexible implementation should be able to participate in the use, dissemination and further development of Denkplan. Community & Sharing instead of protection of intellectual property. “This is why we founded the Denkplan association,” says Philipp Stalder, president of the association.

Training_Coaching

The Denkplan association brings together experts and interested parties from industry, consulting and training companies, science and other organisations or associations. We exchange information on the topics of strategy, lean portfolio, project and task management and are committed to the further development and quality assurance of the Denkplan model. Our common interest: to promote strategy work in organisations.

The Denkplan community

The association Denkplan is open to individuals and organisations alike. Associations can delegate representatives to the association.
Keen to join in? Then contact us by email and tell us briefly and concisely why and how you would
like to support the association. We will contact you immediately and give you further information, for example on membership fees – they vary and depend on whether you register as an individual or as an organisation. Our board will then decide on your application.

Unternehmensstrategie_Pic1

If you’d rather take a first glimpse, you’ll find various events under Workshop & Courses, where you can meet members of the association and learn more about Denkplan.

Die Idee

Den Gründern war von Anfang an klar: die Denkplan-Idee soll für alle zugänglich sein. Jeder mit Interesse an Strategie und flexibler Umsetzung soll sich an der Nutzung, Verbreitung und Weiterentwicklung von Denkplan beteiligen können. Community & Sharing statt Schutz von geistigem Eigentum. «Dafür haben wir den Verein Denkplan gegründet», sagt Philipp Stalder, Präsident des Vereins.

once upon a time
training

Im Verein Denkplan kommen Experten und Interessenten aus Industrie, Beratungs- und Trainingsunternehmen, Wissenschaft und anderen Organisationen oder Verbänden zusammen. Wir tauschen uns zu den Themen Strategie-, Lean-Portfolio-, Projekt- und Taskmanagement aus und engagieren uns für die Weiterentwicklung und Qualitätssicherung des Denkplan-Modells. Unser gemeinsames Interesse: die Strategiearbeit in Organisationen zu fördern.

Die Denkplan Community

Der Verein Denkplan ist offen für Einzelpersonen und für Organisationen, die Vertreter in den Verein delegieren.

Hast Du Lust mitzumachen? Dann melde dich per Email und teile uns kurz und knackig mit, warum und wie Du den Verein unterstützen möchtest. Wir melden uns bei Dir umgehend und geben Dir weitere Infos, zum Beispiel zu den Mitgliedsbeiträgen – die sind nämlich unterschiedlich und hängen davon ab, ob Du Dich als Einzelperson oder als Organisation meldest. Über Deinen Antrag entscheidet dann unser Vorstand.

austausch
kurse

Wenn Du lieber erstmal schnuppern möchtest, findest du unter Workshop & Kurse Veranstaltungen, bei denen Du Mitglieder des Vereins triffst und schon so einiges über Denkplan erfährst.